Vorstand

Unser Vorstand 2020

 
 
Aufgabenverteilung:
 
Aufgabe
Kontaktdaten
Sonstige Aufgaben
Vorstand
Präsidentin

Antje Schulz
Tel. 0162 785 93 98
nrc-antje@t-online.de
div. Koordinierung, Planung
Sponsorenaquise, Verträge
1. Stellvertreter

Sven Rensch
Tel. 0172 396 1309
sven.rensch@t-online.de
Schlüsselverwaltung
Fuhrpark
2. Stellvertreterin

Katrin Schulz
Tel. 033928/ 70176
ks-katrin.schulz@web.de
Datenschutz
erweiterter Vorstand
Kassenwart

Oliver Papenbrock
Tel. 0174 2579 208
ollisine@gmail.com
Mitgliederliste
Fördermittel
Schriftwart

Heidrun Ettel
Tel. 03391/ 504888
h.ettel@gmx.de
Trainingsbekleidung
Arbeitsstundenabrechnung
Mitgliederpflege
Kulturgruppe
Sportwart allg. Sportarten

Gertrud Becker
Tel. 03391/6593069
gaeste@neuruppinerruderclub.de
Gästemanagement
Ruderwart
Wanderrudern

Sylvia Postel
Tel. 03391/ 405072
sylvia-postel@t-online.de
Protokolle
Ruderwart
Leistungsruder
Pressewart

Dirk Pfaffe
Tel. 0163 2799 834
dirk_pfaffe@gmx.de
Trainer Jugend
Hauswart

Dirk Funk
Tel. 0151 544 15499
dirk_funk@t-online.de
Koordination Arbeitsgruppe
Handwerker, Hausmeister
Jugendwart
Bootswart

Patrick Leck
Tel. 0172 6277 698
p.leck@gmx.de
Trainer Nachwuchsbereich
Wirtschaftswart

Thomas Schulz
Tel. 0151 700 31 864
th-schulz@t-online.de
Koordinierung Bautätigkeiten